side menu icon

2018 Women of Distinction - Tallahassee Honorees

WOD Banner





Congratulations to all of our Women of Distinction nominees, a special congratulations to the 2019 winners:




Pearl Award Honoree - Barbara Goldstein

Diamond Award Honoree - Nell Cunningham

Category Honoree
Commuunity Cecka Green
Education Audrey Diana Lewis
Government/Elected Official Sha'Ron James
Law Robin Hassler Thompson
Social Services Marcia Warfel
Youth Services Kelly Tucker