side menu icon

Board of Directors

  • d2

    Beverly Nash Ph.D., President

  • d12

    Jane Floyd Bullen MS, 1st Vice President

  • d3

    Robin Harrell, Secretary       

  • d13

    Marty O'Neill, Treasurer

  • d5

    Juan Andrada, Member at Large

  • d6

    Beverly Barrington, Member at Large

  • d7

    Vera Harper Ph.D., Member at Large

  • d8

    Sue Jacobsen, Member at Large

  • d9

    Chris Keena, Member at Large

  • d10

    Sterling Luce, Member at Large

  • d15

    Catherine Tarrant Ph.D., Member at Large

  • d17

    Raslean M. Allen MSM, Chief Executive Officer

Do you have interest in working on the Girl Scout Council of the Florida Panhandle, Inc. Board of Directors?  Review the general qualifications for each position and if you have the commitment to hold the Girl Scout Mission of girls making the world a better place, submit the Referral To The Council Nominating Committee Form by the submission date.